CONTACTS 

Thom Nilsson

Thom Nilsson

CEO
Email: thom.nilsson@nevotex.se
Phone: 0380-55 38 30
Urban Stenevi

Urban Stenevi

Market Manager & Deputy CEO
Email: urban.stenevi@nevotex.se
Phone: 0380-55 38 32
Fredrik Tarenius

Fredrik Tarenius

Sales Manager, Sweden
Email: fredrik.tarenius@nevotex.se
Phone: 0380-55 38 23
Magnus Krantz

Magnus Krantz

Sales, Industry
Email: magnus.krantz@nevotex.se
Phone: 0380-55 38 87
Ulrika Malmbrink-Hörnberg

Ulrika Malmbrink-Hörnberg

Sales, Stockholm/North Sweden
Email: umh@nevotex.se
Phone: 0380-55 38 00
Mathias Hansson

Mathias Hansson

Sales, Western Sweden
Email: mathias.ek@nevotex.se
Phone: 0380- 55 38 17
Therese Berggren

Therese Berggren

Sasles, Southern Sweden
Email: tbn@nevotex.se
Phone: 0380-55 38 21
Armi Kuorikoski Eklöf

Armi Kuorikoski Eklöf

Customer Support
Email: order@nevotex.se
Phone: 0380-55 38 00
Kent Karlsson

Kent Karlsson

Customer Support
Email: order@nevotex.se
Phone: 0380-55 38 00
Nicodemus Ahlin

Nicodemus Ahlin

Customer Support
Email: order@nevotex.se
Phone: 0380-55 38 00
Johanna Sundberg

Johanna Sundberg

Order production
Email: order@nevotex.se
Phone: 0380-55 38 00
Karin Hildingsson

Karin Hildingsson

Purchase
Email: karin.hildingsson@nevotex.se
Phone: 0380-55 38 15
Christian Gustavsson

Christian Gustavsson

Purchase
Email: cgn@nevotex.se
Phone: 0380-55 38 91
Christian Eriksson

Christian Eriksson

IT
Email: cen@nevotex.se
Phone: 0380-55 38 85
Sandra Comstedt

Sandra Comstedt

Quality, Environment and Sustainability Manager
Email: sandra.comstedt@nevotex.se
Phone: 0380-55 38 37
Anders Bergqvist

Anders Bergqvist

Product Manager
Email: anders.bergqvist@nevotex.se
Phone: 0380-55 38 45
Victoria Ström

Victoria Ström

E-Commerce Coordinator
Email: victoria.strom@nevotex.se
Phone: 0380-55 38 24
Jonas Idh

Jonas Idh

CFO
Email: jonas.idh@nevotex.se
Phone: 0380-55 38 40
Sofia Gustavsson

Sofia Gustavsson

Finance
Email: sofia.gustavsson@nevotex.se
Phone: 0380-55 38 26
Kristina Lassedotter

Kristina

Finance
Email: klr@nevotex.se
Phone: 0380-55 38 00
Per Eriksson

Per Eriksson

Warehouse Manager
Email: pen@nevotex.se
Phone: 0380-55 38 86
Gunnar Svenson

Gunnar Svenson

Project Manager Production/Sales
Email: gsn@nevotex.se
Phone: 0380-55 38 18
Markus Malmén

Markus Malmén

Project Manager Production/Sales
Email: mmn@nevotex.se
Phone: 0380-55 38 09
Andreas Torstensson

Andreas Torstensson

Supply Chain Manager
Email: andreas.torstensson@nevotex.se
Phone: 0380-55 38 73